5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation
La casa se encuentra en un parque como propiedad con piscina privada, bañera de hidromasaje, terraza, patio, árboles frutales, y está a solo minutos de las playas, Main Street y el carril bici del sur del condado. La casa está a 25 minutos en coche de Watch Hill y Newport. La casa tiene 4 dormitorios, 2 salas de estar grandes, 2 cocinas completas, 2 lavadoras / secadoras, aire acondicionado central y una sala de juegos con billar, ping-pong y futbolín. Esta villa de vacaciones junto a la piscina es un lugar ideal para una reunión familiar, viajar con suegros, varias parejas o un alquiler de 2 familias.
https: // www. Los Tiempos de la Ciudad Nueva York. com / interactive / 2019/08/05 / travel / south-county-rhode-island-playas. html?fbclid = IwAR1f5fx1tAhwGURBCvSGdo5KHmg4_PZ_IoUaxX8I4QycdZ05-ToLcHTpPzA
esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Wakefield-Peacedale, un área de South Kingstown ubicada cerca de parques temáticos y junto al mar. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Thames Street y Centro comercial Bowen's Wharf, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden ir a Playa de Narragansett y Sendero Cliff Walk. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas South County Center for the Performing Arts y Parque acuática y zona de esquí Yawgoo Valley. Las actividades como windsurf y paseos en velero ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo y ecotours en los alrededores.
Aeropuerto de Quonset State (NCO): 28 minutos en auto
Restaurantes
Mews Tavern
16 min a pie
Dunkin'
5 min en auto
Jack’s Place
4 min en auto
Whaler's Brewing Company
4 min en auto
Jayd Bun
4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay piscina en 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation ?
Sí, en la propiedad hay una piscina al aire libre.
¿5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation acepta mascotas?
Sí, esta propiedad acepta perros (límite de 2) con un peso máximo de 453 kg por animal.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation ?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation ?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation ?
Check-out: 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation ?
Esta casa de vacaciones para familias de South Kingstown se encuentra junto al mar, a 5 km de South County Hospital, Refugio nacional de vida silvestre John H. Chafee y Monumento al Indio de Narragansett. Playa de Narragansett y East Matunuck State Beach también se encuentran a 10 km.
Opiniones
Opiniones de 5 Bedroom Property Perfect for a Multifamily Vacation
8,8
Excelente
Todas las opiniones que se muestran provienen de experiencias de huéspedes reales. Solo las personas que han reservado una estadía con nosotros pueden enviar su opinión. Verificamos las opiniones con base en nuestras pautas y las publicamos todas, tanto positivas como negativas.Más informaciónSe abre en una nueva ventana
7,2
Limpieza
9,8
Ubicación
Evaluación: 10 - Excelente. 11 de 23 opiniones
10 - Excelente
11
Evaluación: 8 - Bueno. 9 de 23 opiniones
8 - Bueno
9
Evaluación: 6 - Aceptable. 2 de 23 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Evaluación: 4 - Mediocre. 1 de 23 opiniones
4 - Mediocre
1
Evaluación: 2 - Terrible. 0 de 23 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Madonna E.
23 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great!!!
Great family vacation! Everyone really enjoyed the pool!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nancy C.
18 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Family Fun
We love this house Location and size. It fits our family and has all the amenities we enjoy.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Nancy C.
16 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Check-in was easy, just arrive! The kitchen's because there are two, have all the essentials.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Melinda G.
5 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great vacation home!
Our large family enjoyed a week at this lovely home. There is plenty of space for larger families, and lots of things to do. Everything we needed was already there and the owners were helpful and responsive.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Edd B.
28 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great Week
This home was exactly as advertised. Home and Pool were beautiful and immaculate. Could not have enjoyed this rental any more than if we owned it ourselves.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lisa P.
12 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Very large home with tons of amenities. Fully stocked with dishes, pots, and pans. Pool is exactly how pictured. Beach passes a plus. Good AC.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jessica F.
6 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
The house and pool were perfect for our family. We had a great time. But I have to say the floors were dirty. Walking around barefoot our feet were black and not great for a baby crawling around. We didn’t realize we had to get sheets in downstairs washroom and makeup beds and then wash them and put them downstairs. We didn’t mind doing this, I just don’t think it was stated in the vrbo posting. And some of the sheets had - i think they were rust stains. I think it’s time for new sheets. All in all though my family enjoyed themselves. We’re pretty easy but just think the owners should know.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
veronica g.
26 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
House was great for family of 6. Pool clean and very nice. Lots of floaties, noodles and outdoor seating in sun and shade. We had been renting in westerly for 20 summers and were unsure about Wakefield but we were not sorry. Many fantastic restaurants and attractions close by. Everyone has great time. Our party was 2 sisters in 50s, and adult kiddos partners - 2 in 30s and 2 in 20s.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kim R.
20 nov. 2018
10/10 Vacation Rental
My husband and I stayed here with our kids, and my sisters family. Emily and Chucks house has everything AND MORE you need to have the perfect Rhode Island Vacation. We stayed the week of August 10th and had the best week. The house fully equipped, the pool is amazing. A large pool with an outside bar seating, patio chairs, and Hottub. The house has 2 full kitchens, ample parking and more than enough room to sleep. The location is close to Wakefield and Narragansett restaurants, and a 5 minute drive to all of the south county beaches. We are booked to come back this summer and can not wait! Staying is a MUST.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Nancy C.
16 ago. 2020
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Fun family Vacation!
My family and I visited R.I. every year. My grown sons love the fishing in the area and the Grandchildren and I love to swim, so this house was ideal for us. The Heated pool was wonderful any time of the day and night and that made our stay a success. lovely yard with plenty of room to explore for the kids and toys for the big and small glore. The 2 bedroom sweets are very nicely set up, we could have used another full size bed instead of so many twins. I would suggest a dish stainer, not everyone uses the dishwasher and maybe a mop in case of accidents. All in all, a very enjoyable week.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Carey W.
9 ago. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Family/Friend Vacation
The house was great with plenty of space. The pool was great which is where we spent most of our time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Susan T.
28 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación
Filthy- during COVID-19 pandemic...
This house was filthy at check in. I contacted Emily the owner and she sent the cleaning lady back (and also informed me one of the hot tubs was not working.) not a professional company- one woman) who came out to the pool area where we were enjoying ourselves and asked me what I wanted her to clean. The house was visibly dirty everywhere with spills on counter tops and stove surfaces. Hand prints and slobber all over the sliders... it was disgusting.
After about 15 mins the cleaning person said she was done and leaving..
once we returned inside we found the house in the exact same shape aside from her sweeping the floor.
I was annoyed. While putting food in the cupboards a cockroach ran through the shelf. I was now very angry. My mom had also come in to tell me the hot tub water was filthy and smelled like sewage.
I texted Emily to tell her of all of these issues and she became very defensive telling me how she’s eating the cost of extra sanitizing due to Covid. Not only was this house not sanitized up to Covid standards , this was a filthy house. I have three young children and two dogs so I am very forgiving when it comes to messes but this was unacceptable. When I complained about the cleaning service Emily told me I was the first person to complain since June, as though one month if no complaints was great? I was initially hesitant to book here because of all of the complaints about it being dirty...
The wifi password was incorrect on their laminated instructions and the 4th and 5th twin beds are cots. There is a surveillance camera in the rear of the home pointed directly at the pool and (broken) hot tub. When I asked why she needed to have a camera pointed at an area where guests would be enjoying themselves she did not answer me other than quoting VRBOs policy on cameras.
The owner was unsympathetic, un-apologetic and eventually became very rude and snippy with me.
I was never offered any reimbursement.
I have been renting homes all over the world and (I live in RI) and I have never had such a horrible experience. I have pictures and videos of everything.
It was a truly disappointing experience for myself(a single mom of three) and my children.
There is nothing the owners can say at this point that would ever make me rent this property again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lauren S.
21 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great family vacation!
We enjoyed our week at this home, the pool and surrounding area were amazing! A lot of space for 2 families with children from ages 2-15 and fun for everyone! Only about 10mins to the beach and shops which was very convenient. Loved the family decor and quick response from owners when we had to reach out during the week.
Some recommendations would be an actual 5th bedroom and perhaps an upgrade on pillows and mattresses.
Thank you!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kelly B.
9 sept. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Pool Oasis
The house was perfect! the pool was incredible, two grills, huge backyard, hot tub. This was our first time staying in this town, the beach was a SHORT drive, and free with the pass provided from Chuck and Emily. The town had many restaurants, a penny candy store, and an ice cream shop .It was perfect. I would recommend this house to anyone that wants to go away and just RELAX, we were all so relaxed we forgot what day it was!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
simon v.
21 jul. 2019
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Recent Stay
We recently stayed here and this house is very large in size and plenty of space for our whole family. The kids enjoyed all the amenities and toys the house had to offer. The outside pool area was the best part of the house. The pool was warm and clean each day. However, the house is extremely dirty inside and we noticed several areas throughout the house in which had a lot of dirt on the floors that left everyone's fleet black on the bottom. You need to wear your shoes inside to avoid this. The drawers had crumbs inside of them and the stove top was black when we attempted to clean it night 1 that we cooked. The bathrooms were reasonably clean. Our family was not happy for the money that we paid that we had to stay in such a dirty place especially since we paid to have this professionally cleaned. I remember reading a review recently in which the owner mentioned they changed cleaning services but that obviously did not seem to be the case. Also, the grill outside was very dirty and we were forced to go and fill the propane tank as we were left with little propane in the tank. The location of the property was convenient and having the 2 beach passes was great as the beach was awesome and very close by. Overall a good place but we just wish the house was cleaned before we checked in so our family could have felt comfortable. Unfortunately, our family will not be renting this house in the future.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Nancy B.
22 sept. 2018
disappointed
The salt water pool was lovely and the grounds are beautiful. The house needs a thorough cleaning. We were disappointed in the cots that were considered to be beds. Some of our party slept on the couches. We could not find the sheets easily on our night of arrival. Towels are not provided. The property is quiet and centrally located. The beach pass only allowed 2 of the 3 cars into the beach on the weekend. We did not expect to be required to wash the sheets when departing.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2018
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Meg M.
14 sept. 2018
Great entertainment
Great place for kids and adults - so much to do at the house (swimming pool, swing, zip line, pool, air hockey, doll house....) and an awesome outdoor hang out spot!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Michele L.
12 ago. 2018
Nice property. Lots of great amenities for kids!!!
However, we felt the house needed a deep
cleaning including windows
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bernice R.
17 jul. 2018
Awesome Vacation Rental
We would highly recommend this rental. The entire property was sparkling clean and well maintained. The house was spacious, comfortable and offers so much to do - pool, hot tub, pool table, large screen television. Chuck and Emily were gracious hosts and very responsive.
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Sara F.
9 nov. 2017
Great home!
A great value! Home away from home. Narragansett Beach was amazing and only 10 minutes away. Awesome location! House had everything we needed, very clean. The owners were available and very accommodating. We will definitely be back again soon!!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lori M.
13 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio