Las calificaciones se basan en 212 reseñas verificadas

4,0 de 5
El 79% de los huéspedes lo recomiendan
4,0 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4,2 Servicio y personal
3,9 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3,6 Características del hotel
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Syd

Publicado el 30 mar. 2020
Always staying at least once a week for work.. The staff go above and beyond.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
1 abr. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello Valelia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind review. Our staff are always happy to hear compliments from our guests. It is a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit. Regards, Dave M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 23 feb. 2020 en Wotif
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
25 feb. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel Richmond. Regards, Dave M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de ACT

Publicado el 9 feb. 2020
Good location and room for working in the neighbourhood
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
10 feb. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello Jim, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and we hope to see you again. Regards, David M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 2 feb. 2020 en Wotif
Really coming along. Very clean, seems to be taking itself more seriously these days. Would recommend over sebel and others if you need more room without the rip off. New bathroom a nice treat.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
3 feb. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit, and we thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel, Richmond Regards, David M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 30 ene. 2020
Pleasant stay, clean, and good price. New bathroom facilities
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
3 feb. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, Thank you for taking the time give us your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to any time you stay with us in the future. Regards, David M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 11 ene. 2020
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
13 ene. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind review. We do hope you stay with us again, and we thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel, Richmond Regards, David M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Qld

Publicado el 7 ene. 2020 en Wotif
I could not have been happier with the Colonial Motel. The rooms were spacious and spotlessly clean, everything you would want. Complimentary bottled spring water in the fridge awaited me when I arrived, branded pen and little hardcover notebook! Try the room service 'big breakfast' at least once during your stay.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
7 ene. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind review. Our staff always enjoy seeing praise from our guests. We do hope you stay with us again, and we thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel, Richmond Regards, David M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 3 ene. 2020 en Wotif
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
6 ene. 2020 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Dave M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
3 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 20 dic. 2019 en Wotif
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
23 dic. 2019 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We hope your time with us was pleasant, and we look forward to any time you stay with us in future. Thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel Richmond. Regards, Dave M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmond
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 16 dic. 2019 en Wotif
Staff were friendly but not offerred any info on wifi or availability of breakfast. No problem with the room or amenities. The cleanliness and comfort of bed were great. Good TV and amenities
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
17 dic. 2019 por Hotel Management, la gerencia del hotel
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Information on how to connect to the wifi, as well as a breakfast menu with instructions, are placed in the room for the guests convenience. If you still have any questions about either process, just ask our friendly staff at reception and they will be happy to assist in any way they can. Thank you for choosing the Colonial Motel Richmond, and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Regards, Dave M Guest Relations Colonial Motel Richmon