Las calificaciones se basan en 198 reseñas verificadas

4,6 de 5
El 92% de los huéspedes lo recomiendan
4,5 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4,4 Servicio y personal
4,5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4,3 Características del hotel
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 14 mar. 2020
First time in a cabin and we found it to be excellent for the amenities provided and comfort of the whole cabin.
3 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de bathurst

Publicado el 25 feb. 2020
Rang the property direct and was told that they didn't have the accommodation I want. Yet when I was looking online I found the accommodation I asked about so I booked online. Front room staff could of lost a booking by not giving the correct information.
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Este cliente dejó un puntaje únicamente Publicado el 22 ene. 2020
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Sydney

Publicado el 19 ene. 2020 en Wotif
Clean, peaceful and pleasant with the beach at your door.
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de canberra

Publicado el 16 dic. 2019 en Wotif
This is a great holiday park and the cabin was comfortable and well equipped. THe only issue was pluming , tap noise and poor washers causing taps to drip - I have bought this to the attention of the park in my refview on their site. One big asset for me as an aged disabled pensioner was that they allowed me to bring my vehicle through the gate so i could pack my belongings without having to lug them a fair distance. Booking on line was convenient and excellent courtesy was given on arrival.
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Metford

Publicado el 29 nov. 2019 en Lastminute
The cabin we stayed in was back from the road so was really quiet. Handy to Shoal Bay shops.Staff friendly. Don't have any complaints
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Narromine

Publicado el 26 nov. 2019 en Wotif
Short walk to beach shops and restaurants clean villa and clean amenities
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 25 nov. 2019 en Lastminute
Lots of trees. Easy access to the beach just across the road. Walking distance to a few good eating places and lookouts.
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Este cliente dejó un puntaje únicamente Publicado el 19 nov. 2019 en Wotif
3 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 13 nov. 2019
Great location, friendly staff. I wasn’t expecting a 5 star hotel but the Chalet seems very dated, and the stay was pretty average.