Las calificaciones se basan en 961 reseñas verificadas

4,2 de 5
El 90% de los huéspedes lo recomiendan
4,2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4,1 Servicio y personal
3,9 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3,9 Características del hotel
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Hay mejores opciones

Publicado el 11 feb. 2019 en Hotels
Nos dieron camas separadas y la habitación era muy pequeña. Además el hotel requiere cierta renovación
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 22 mar. 2020
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
23 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 10 mar. 2020
Good location and easy to get to shopping and restaurants near
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
16 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 7 mar. 2020
Our stay was decent apart from the following: the rooms were rather dark even with all the lights on, the amenities, unlike what you would find in some other nz accor hotels, were not made in nz products and most importantly, there was no free wifi. Other than that, our stay was decent, with the free laundry a definite plus.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
16 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Dear J, Thank you for your feedback and positive rating, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do appreciate the feedback about the rooms and also the amenities in the rooms. We will most certainly review that. We look forward to hosting you again!
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 2 mar. 2020
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
2 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! So happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Come back to visit us again soon!
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 1 mar. 2020 en Wotif
Great location.nice and clean hotel rooms but no complementary drinks such as water or any soft drinks. Toilet and bathroom extractor fan found filters blocked.no proper ventilation other wise it is great place to stay.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
1 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We do appreciate the feedback about the extractor fan in the bathroom and will look into that as soon as possible. We hope to see you back again soon!
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 29 feb. 2020 en Wotif
Great location and friendly staff. Good carpark facility and free WIFI. Clean room and comfy bed. Will stay here next time I visit Rotorua.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
1 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel. We were pleased to see you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to welcome you back to stay again on your next visit to Rotorua.
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 28 feb. 2020 en Wotif
Great stay, room was all set with Aircon going lights on etc. Only thing was parking. Not enough parking around back so had to park at novetel so car had cameras on it
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
1 mar. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Come back to visit us again soon!
5 de 5
por un pasajero verificado de Chengdu

Publicado el 25 feb. 2020
Location is great, the hotel is very clean, the room was somewhat spacious and the bed was very comfortable. My only complaint would be the bar staff, who refuses to serve me a drink at 9:30pm (saying the bar was closed) when in-fact the bar is supposed to close at 10pm.
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
25 feb. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Dear Drew, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. So glad to see you enjoyed our great location and also the bed. I do apologies for the early closing of the bar though. Rest assured that your comments have been documented and will certainly be looked into. So sorry for the inconvenience! We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
4 de 5
por un pasajero verificado

Publicado el 25 feb. 2020 en Hotels
Comentario de la gerencia del hotel
25 feb. 2020 por Edward J., la gerencia del hotel
Dear Roseanne, Thank you for your feedback and positive rating, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to hosting you again!